Cast Junior Ensemble Panto Auditions

Here's your child's chance to star as our Junior Ensemble in our upcoming smash-hit pantomime Robin Hood and the Babes in the Wood.

Open auditions are being held for experienced, skilled dancers, aged 8 to 18. Dancers will need a good level of picking up basic/intermediate choreography with a strong understanding of acting emotion through movement.

Please complete the registration form below whereby you will be allocated a slot. After registering you will receive confirmation of you audition place within 2 days.


Click here to download the registration form

 

 

Auditions - Saturday 22 September

Session 1 - Ages 8 to 10, 2pm to 3pm
Session 2 – Ages 11 to 13, 3.30pm to 4.30pm
Session 3 – Ages 14 to 18, 5pm to 6pm

 

 

Rehearsals

Dancers must be available for all rehearsals.

Wednesday 07 November 5.30pm to 8.30pm 
Thursday 08 November 5.30pm to 8.30pm 
Saturday 10 November 10am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 14 November 5.30pm to 8.30pm 
Thursday 15 November 5.30pm to 8.30pm 
Saturday 17 November 1.30pm to 7.30pm
Tuesday 20 November 5.30pm to 8.30pm 
Thursday 22 November 5.30pm to 8.30pm 
Saturday 24 November 10am to 5.30pm 

 

 

Technical Rehearsals

Dancers must be available for all technical rehearsals. 

Monday 26 November 5pm to 9pm
Tuesday 27 November 5pm to 9pm
Wednesday 28 November ALL DAY (TIMES TBC)
Thursday 29 November 5pm to 9pm
Friday 30 November ALL DAY (TIMES TBC)

 

For more information or questions, please contact Georgina Booth at georgie@castindoncaster.com.