You can become part of the Cast story by donating as a member. Cast is a charity and relies on funding from multiple sources including through membership. Becoming a member is a great way to be closer to our work, whilst supporting the theatre throughout the year.

View all current and forthcoming Priority Booking events here

Thanks to our members Mrs Kim Beresford, Mr A R Benson, Mrs Jo Miller, Mrs Catherine Watson, Ms Margaret Hunt, Mrs Vivien Sherwin, Mrs Carolyn Wilkinson, Mrs Paula Coates, Mrs Jean Harris-Evans, Mr Gareth Roden, Mr Terry Chipp, Mr David Adgar, Brian Bushby, Mrs Angela Mirfin, Mr Stephen Hunter, Mrs Angela Pegg, Mrs Judith Barton, Ms Nicola Doyle, Mrs Margarita Bell, Mr Peter Goodfellow, Ms Jackie Gladden, Mrs Sue Jarvis, Ms Maureen Sydney, Mrs Angela Bailey, Mr Lance Gunn, Mrs Elaine Spencer, Ms Jean Armstrong, Mrs Marie Hills, Ms Janet Dewsnap, Mrs Mandy Cowin, Mr George Maitland, Miss Karen Ashley, Mrs Carolyne Hanson, Mrs M Jordan, Mr Richard Bell, Mrs Sharon Sellers, Mrs Margaret Andrews, Mr Guy Forshaw, Mr John Bird, Mr Richard Dyas, Mrs Gillian Willows, Mrs Lillian Dodds, Mrs Anne Connick, Mrs Jayne Federici, Mrs Mary Stones, Mr Alan Norburn, Mrs Lynda Collis, Mrs Joan Brebner, Ms Sue Wells, Mr Lawrence Simmons, Miss Amy King, Mr David Wallis, Mr Ted Stone, Mr David Nevett, Mr Gary Wells, Ms Karen Williams, Mrs Elizabeth Hedge, Mr Kevin Alexander, Mrs Susan Wake, Sian Dudley, Mrs Eleanor Churchwood, Mrs Carol Benson, Miss Corinne Bates, Mr Jonathan Gillespie, David Carmichael, Mrs Angela Richmond, Mrs D Bidgood-Ash, Mrs Kay Hall, Mrs Kirstie Williamson, Mr Clive Hutton, Mrs Kate Brown, Ms Samantha Adams, Mr Paul Bailey, Mrs Pauline Gray, Mrs Linda Meadows, Mr Daniel Lee, Mrs Michelle Hope, Mrs Joanne Gilbert, Mrs Sandra Calow, June Blenkiron, Mrs Susan Pantling, Mr Michael Parkinson, Mrs Jane Ridsdale, Mr Keith Severn, Mr Peter Chubb, Mrs Gaynor Bragg, Mrs Joan Williams, Mr Andrew Scargill, John Whiteside, Mrs Linda Parkin, Ms Susan Leasley, Mrs Margaret Cartwright, Mrs Sheila Metcalfe, Mrs Sadie Ardron-Levack, Ms. Valerie Skelton, Mr David Price, Mrs Kerry Pickles, Mrs Karen D'Arcy, Mrs Julie Pearce, Adam Clark, Lee Pacey, Mrs Margaret Roden, Mr Barry Dines

Cast Member 

£30 a year

Unlock priority booking up to 10 days before general release for all must-see events! 

Select Cast Member

Cast Supporter 

£60 annual or £5 monthly direct debit

Priority booking plus...

Save with 50p off every ticket

Invites to social events

Enjoy flexibility with free exchanges on tickets*

Select Cast Supporter

Cast Champion 

£120 annual or £10 monthly direct debit

All Supporter benefits plus…

Invites to VIP events

Save 10% in Cast’s café bar 

If you’re alright with it, we’d like to thank you at every opportunity we can, online, in print and in person!

Select Cast Champion

If you hold a membership and wish to renew it, please log in to your account before adding the item to your basket.

You can also join by calling our Box Office on 01302 303 959 and our friendly staff will be happy to help secure your membership over the phone.