Our Supporters

Cast is supported by the Arts Council England and Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council.


Thank you to all our supporters. Your generous contributions and donations mean that we can continue to bring world-class theatre to Doncaster.


We thank all individuals that have donated to the Confetti Wall and our members, including those who have chosen to remain anonymous.


Our Supporters
Trusts & Foundations Support
Paul Hamlyn Foundation
Esmee Fairbairn Foundation
ACE Strategic Touring
Heritage Lottery Fund
Cash 4 Kids
Right Up Our Street
Birkdale Trust for the Hearing Impaired
Boshier Hinton Foundation
Doncaster Short Breaks grants
The Austin and Hope Pilkington Trust
Theatre Trust - Theatre Improvement Scheme
Tesco Bags of Help
Hospital Saturday Fund
Dressing Room Support
Muse Developments - The Gables
Ian Andrew Gair
Name a Seat
Karen Williams
Dedicated to Ethen James Saunders
The Earl and Countess of Scarbrough
Clive Hutton
Jordon Wilson
Youth Bursary Supporter
Guy Forshaw
Corporate Club Level 1
Elizabeth Freedman
Corporate Club Level 2